Advertisements

Help : Want Alpha box firmware For Solid 6159
Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 2.43 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Manmeet Singh
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 5
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)

Mood: None
#1
08-12-16, 02:39 PM

[Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: 2n6dyck.jpg] [Image: hsreqq.jpg] [Image: zmiip0.jpg] [img]Want Alpha box firmware for solid 6159
I tried this firmware '';;''heloo';;'

Open box x24 working good but no access control ===== You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

And tried this xcruiser xdsr HD500 working good all things working recording also playing well on PC and Mobile You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

also tried xcruiser 702 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view..
but no signel

I want alpha box is there available for solid 6159
One more thing my stb only accept 8 mb file firmware when I try 4 mb firmware it gives error I tried 8 mb firmware all went successful [Image: szkbdd.jpg]
Reply
deep86
TrackDish Newly Joined Member
**
Member++++

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)

Mood: None
#2
11-12-16, 09:32 PM

I think 6141 n 6159 hv same software.

Sent from my era_X using Tapatalk
Reply
Bharat Solanki
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)

Mood: None
#3
20-01-17, 04:36 PM

(08-12-16, 02:39 PM)Manmeet Singh Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.[Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: 2n6dyck.jpg] [Image: hsreqq.jpg] [Image: zmiip0.jpg] [img]Want Alpha box firmware for solid 6159
I tried this firmware '';;''heloo';;'

Open box x24 working good but no access control ===== You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

And tried this xcruiser xdsr HD500 working good all things working recording also playing well on PC and Mobile You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

also tried xcruiser 702 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view..
but no signel

I want alpha box is there available for solid 6159
One more thing my stb only accept 8 mb file firmware when I try 4 mb firmware it gives error I tried 8 mb firmware all went successful [Image: szkbdd.jpg]
Mere solid 6159 me aalfabox firmware sport nahi karta bro.
konsa upgrade karu
aur konsa firmware best he

Sent from my Aqua Y2 Ultra using Tapatalk
Reply


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help : Soild 6159 Software 4040sm 11 1,572 21-01-17, 10:55 AM
Last Post: Bharat Solanki
  Breaking News : New Official Firmware for HDS2-6033 / HDS2-6159 Pradeep 8 1,506 16-01-17, 07:24 PM
Last Post: Atul Dhinge
  Help : Solid 6159 Shows Red Light Only U Boot Not Working I have PC and rs232 Manmeet Singh 4 196 16-01-17, 03:31 PM
Last Post: Manmeet Singh
  Update :  SOLID HDS2-1740 updated Firmware ShimlaTimes.in 21 4,694 13-01-17, 09:11 AM
Last Post: Utpal Barman
  Help : What other solid firmware can i install in Solid 1740 iftequar ahmed 0 351 17-12-16, 08:07 PM
Last Post: iftequar ahmed
  Help : latest firmware for solid 1740 sricharan panda 3 528 17-12-16, 08:04 PM
Last Post: iftequar ahmed
  Exclusive : SOLID HDS2-9048 Firmware / Software for NEW version SOLID Care 8 5,657 07-12-16, 06:55 PM
Last Post: Utpal Barman
  Help : solid 6141 firmware. souvik auddy 5 2,757 29-11-16, 04:36 PM
Last Post: Abneesh Kushwah
  Help : Solid 6141 latest model firmware Yadveer Sharma 2 957 28-11-16, 01:30 PM
Last Post: Yadveer Sharma
  Breaking News : Tandberg Firmware for Sold6141/solid 6024wifi godfrey 2 1,159 15-09-16, 05:16 PM
Last Post: Abneesh Kushwah

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Advertisements