Advertisements

Help : Want Alpha box firmware For Solid 6159
Thread Rating:
  • 11 Vote(s) - 2.64 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Manmeet Singh
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 5
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)

Mood: None
#1
08-12-16, 02:39 PM

[Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: 2n6dyck.jpg] [Image: hsreqq.jpg] [Image: zmiip0.jpg] [img]Want Alpha box firmware for solid 6159
I tried this firmware '';;''heloo';;'

Open box x24 working good but no access control ===== You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

And tried this xcruiser xdsr HD500 working good all things working recording also playing well on PC and Mobile You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

also tried xcruiser 702 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view..
but no signel

I want alpha box is there available for solid 6159
One more thing my stb only accept 8 mb file firmware when I try 4 mb firmware it gives error I tried 8 mb firmware all went successful [Image: szkbdd.jpg]
Reply
deep86
TrackDish Newly Joined Member
**
Member++++

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 1 thank(s) in 1 post(s)

Mood: None
#2
11-12-16, 09:32 PM

I think 6141 n 6159 hv same software.

Sent from my era_X using Tapatalk
Reply
Bharat Solanki
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)

Mood: None
#3
20-01-17, 04:36 PM

(08-12-16, 02:39 PM)Manmeet Singh Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.[Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: szkbdd.jpg] [Image: 2n6dyck.jpg] [Image: hsreqq.jpg] [Image: zmiip0.jpg] [img]Want Alpha box firmware for solid 6159
I tried this firmware '';;''heloo';;'

Open box x24 working good but no access control ===== You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

And tried this xcruiser xdsr HD500 working good all things working recording also playing well on PC and Mobile You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

also tried xcruiser 702 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view..
but no signel

I want alpha box is there available for solid 6159
One more thing my stb only accept 8 mb file firmware when I try 4 mb firmware it gives error I tried 8 mb firmware all went successful [Image: szkbdd.jpg]
Mere solid 6159 me aalfabox firmware sport nahi karta bro.
konsa upgrade karu
aur konsa firmware best he

Sent from my Aqua Y2 Ultra using Tapatalk
Reply
Muruga Samy
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 22
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 2 thank(s) in 2 post(s)

Mood: None
#4
28-01-17, 10:26 PM

Don't use all firmware your box goes deadth
Reply
anjaneekumar634
TrackDish Newly Joined Member
**
Member++++

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)

Mood: None
#5
29-01-17, 12:36 AM

Open box x24 have access control menu I have use this Softwere and I have using c signal also
Press menu and put password 0000
Now just scroll down to system setup menu
Without pressing ok
Type 2778 password
Now it will shows access control
(This post was last modified: 29-01-17, 12:39 AM by anjaneekumar634.)
Reply
Muruga Samy
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 22
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 2 thank(s) in 2 post(s)

Mood: None
#6
01-02-17, 11:27 PM

Open box x24 old version software Xcruiser 500+ tenberg firmware is latest one
Reply
Muruga Samy
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 22
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 2 thank(s) in 2 post(s)

Mood: None
#7
01-02-17, 11:39 PM

6141 Xcruiser 500+ tenberg ,open box x24
,6159 0ld stb Xcruiser 500+ tenberg,
6159 latest stb alpha 4x mini tenberg,
6033,6150 Xcruiser 702 tenberg ,
Xcruiser 500,Xcruiser auto rolling firmware,
open box x33
(This post was last modified: 01-02-17, 11:40 PM by Muruga Samy.)
Reply
Bharat Solanki
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)

Mood: None
#8
02-02-17, 11:04 AM

Mere solid 6159 me openbox x24 firmware upgrade ho gaya he aur usme access control bhi aa gaya...

Sent from my Aqua Y2 Ultra using Tapatalk
Reply
Muruga Samy
Newbie
*
New Member

Posts: 22
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 2 thank(s) in 2 post(s)

Mood: None
#9
03-02-17, 01:32 PM

It will supporting 6141 stb x24 open box
Reply


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Solid firmware in Melbon STB? Explorer267 12 475 04-02-17, 02:56 PM
Last Post: Explorer267
  firmware for solid 6033 and 6150 Monuj Phukon 1 337 03-02-17, 01:26 PM
Last Post: Muruga Samy
  Help : Soild 6159 Software 4040sm 11 1,738 21-01-17, 10:55 AM
Last Post: Bharat Solanki
  Breaking News : New Official Firmware for HDS2-6033 / HDS2-6159 Pradeep 8 1,748 16-01-17, 07:24 PM
Last Post: Atul Dhinge
  Help : Solid 6159 Shows Red Light Only U Boot Not Working I have PC and rs232 Manmeet Singh 4 306 16-01-17, 03:31 PM
Last Post: Manmeet Singh
  Update :  SOLID HDS2-1740 updated Firmware ShimlaTimes.in 21 4,990 13-01-17, 09:11 AM
Last Post: Utpal Barman
  Help : What other solid firmware can i install in Solid 1740 iftequar ahmed 0 408 17-12-16, 08:07 PM
Last Post: iftequar ahmed
  Help : latest firmware for solid 1740 sricharan panda 3 595 17-12-16, 08:04 PM
Last Post: iftequar ahmed
  Exclusive : SOLID HDS2-9048 Firmware / Software for NEW version SOLID Care 8 5,978 07-12-16, 06:55 PM
Last Post: Utpal Barman
  Help : solid 6141 firmware. souvik auddy 5 3,009 29-11-16, 04:36 PM
Last Post: Abneesh Kushwah

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Advertisements